New Google Plus Page

I just added my blog to a Google Plus page. This is not my main blog – Pen and I is – but I like to come over to WordPress and interact with different people. Plus I use this as my daily post prompt blog as a way to support my aim of writing something every day

Today, I decided to create a Google Plus page – do you have one? There are so many things an author needs to do to spread the word about her/his writing it makes me wonder how to keep up sometimes. Not even sure who / how many people use Google but here it is…

https://plus.google.com/113847401502119969223/posts

Happy to follow your Google Plus page – feel free to leave it as a comment.

Thanks and continued blessings.

2 thoughts on “New Google Plus Page

    • I did wonder about that but then I thought at one point both Facebook and Twitter were considered “pointless” so you never know 🙂
      I just read about a self-published author who uses Buffer and managed to get a number of blog subscribers using it. If writing for an audience is important it is just another way to go.

Leave a Reply

